Happy Valentine’s Day!

I’m really looking forward to Valentine’s Day! Chad and I are going out for dinner tonight since our church is having a pizza party for the kids so that parents can go out together 🙂 The boys and I worked on some really cool gifts for their Daddy this week and I can’t wait for him to open them…

Today is beautiful. 67 degrees and sunny! Although I had a crazy/ busy day, I got a lot accomplished. I attended my first Board of Directors meeting of 2009 for the Charleston Trident Association of Realtors. I feel very privileged to be a part of such a wonderful group of leaders in my industry! It’s exciting to see how committed the group is to changing and adapting to the present (and most importantly — future) needs of real estate practitioners.

I hope you enjoy a blessed Valentine’s Day. I came across this verse today that I’ll keep in mind as we celebrate LOVE:

Let us not love in words or speech but with actions and in truth. 1 John 3:18

Published in: on February 13, 2009 at 10:15 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danielislandliving.wordpress.com/2009/02/13/happy-valentines-day/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

