This kid cracks me up!!

I don’t know what it is about Miles but he makes me laugh all the time! He has an impish look (as seen in the photo) that makes me think he has more going on inside his little mind than I can imagine. I’ve always read that third children are charmers and entertainers. Well, he is definitely both those things! A friend of ours recommended that we read Kevin Leman’s Birth Order Book. I have to say that Dr. Leman has all three of our boys pegged… he is right on the money! I’m so thankful for the laughter this little guy brings to our life.

Published in: on August 26, 2010 at 3:23 pm  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://danielislandliving.wordpress.com/2010/08/26/this-kid-cracks-me-up/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Watch out Angie I see lots of gleeful mischief waiting ahead for this wee lad….he has too big a grin not to give you a run for your money…darling smile!

    • I know!! Sheridan, this one is a hoot. He never gets in “trouble” because he just smiles!


Leave a Reply

